Huron & Perth County Links

Local Communities

Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh:www.acwtownship.ca

Municipality of Bluewater: www.town.bluewater.on.ca/

Municipality of Central Huron: www.centralhuron.com

Town of Goderich: www.town.goderich.on.ca

Township of Howick: www.town.howick.on.ca

Municipality of Huron East: www.huroneast.com

Municipality of Morris-Turnberry: http://www.morris-turnberry.on.ca/

Township of North Huron: http://www.northhuron.ca/

Municipality of North Perth: www.northperth.ca

Township of Perth East: http://www.pertheast.on.ca/

Township of Perth South: www.perthsouth.ca/

Municipality of South Huron: www.town.southhuron.on.ca

Town of St. Marys: www.townofstmarys.com

City of Stratford: www.city.stratford.on.ca

Municipality of West Perth: http://www.westperth.com/

Local Health Units

HUSchoolServices Huron & Perth County Links

To search the Health Unit School Services Directory - Click on the Image

Huron County Health Unit: www.huroncounty.ca/health

Perth District Health Unit: www.pdhu.on.ca

Community Support Services

Foundations Huron: www.clch.ca/Foundations07.htm

Tourism Sites

www.hurontourism.on.ca

www.huroncounty.ca

www.visitperth.ca

www.countyofperth.on.ca

www.ontarioparks.com

Theatre

www.stratfordfestival.ca

www.blythfestival.com

www.huroncountryplayhouse.com

Museums

Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame: www.baseballhalloffame.ca

Huron County Museum: www.huroncounty.ca/museum

Gallery Stratford: www.gallerystratford.on.ca

Stratford-Perth Museum: www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca

Post a Comment


Please note: comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.